Microsoft AU


Again in February we bought our first take a look at Rainbow Six Siege’s long-promised Tachanka rework. As the sport’s most unviable defence operator, it’s going to be oddly unhappy to see him turn out to be greater than a bizarre joke. And that appears destined to occur: as Morgan reported again then, Tachanka is getting a flame grenade launcher, and his famously cumbersome mounted machine gun will turn out to be his indifferent major weapon.

After many months of radio silence on the matter, Ubisoft has confirmed extra Tachanka motion is coming this week. A video will go stay on October 7 at 1pm ET (10am PT / 6pm BST / 3am AEST on October 8).





Source link

ADVERTISEMENTMAGIX Software